Saturday Stroll #3

There’s something about snow that makes me extremely happy.  There’s nothing like waking up to a completely silent world coated in a blanket of snow.  Not a single car is on the road- it’s silent.  Almost like the world is in some sort of trance.

These are my favorite days.  There’s no where that I’d rather be than, trudging through the snow with Hazel trotting along beside me.  She’s the cutest when it snows, she dives into every snow pile that she sees and starts digging.  Her little mustache gets all dusted with snow and I swear, my heart melts every time.

In other news I’ve been working on a ton of new recipes for you guys.  Bars, cookies, cakes, you name it, I’m testing it.  I can’t wait to share all of these recipes, they’re so good I can barely restrain myself from eating them all.  Stay tuned because you’re not going to want to miss out.  I mean it.

IMG_6403.JPG

IMG_6405.JPG

IMG_6409.JPG

IMG_6423.JPG

IMG_6429.JPG

IMG_6412.JPG

IMG_6448.JPG

Leave a Reply

